Welcome to: Human Resources Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Behance Network
  • Human Resources

Human Resources

    Office of Human Resources Staff

    Reception Desk: (941) 359-7619
    Fax: (941) 358-1101

    Christine C. DeGeorge
    Vice President for Human and Organizational Development
    (941) 893-2093
    Email: ccarnegi@ringling.edu

    Darren Mathews
    Director of Human Resources
    (941) 309-4058
    Email: dmathews@ringling.edu

    Laura Jean Bopp, SPHR
    Associate Director of Human Resources
    (941) 309-0114
    Email: lbopp@ringling.edu

    Jim Grove
    Associate Director of Human Resources
    (941) 359-7620
    Email: jgrove@ringling.edu

    Alison Bowman, PHR
    Benefits/HRIS Manager
    (941) 309-5026
    Email: abowman1@ringling.edu

    Pat Dixon
    Recruitment/Applicant Systems Manager
    (941) 359-7554
    Email: pdixon@ringling.edu

    Carol Montgomery
    Payroll/HR Specialist
    (941) 309-5035
    Email: cmontgom@ringling.edu

    Maureen Keller
    Assistant to Vice President for Human and Organizational Development
    (941) 893-2093
    Email: mkeller@ringling.edu

    Lindsay Van Nostrand
    HR Assistant
    (941) 359-7619
    Email: lloisell@ringling.edu